Contact

Contact

Reception
0302-373 00 info@oijared.se 

Group and conference booking
Karin Birath, Rebecca Uhlén 0302-373 05 bokning@oijared.se

Conference, golf & event sales
David Palm 0302-373 07 david.palm@oijared.se

Market and wedding coordinator
Katarina Backhans 0302-373 27 katarina.backhans@oijared.se

Golf shop / Pro
0302-373 20 shopen@oijared.se

Reception Manager
Harriet Sundberg 0302-373 04 harriet.sundberg@oijared.se 

Restaurant Manager
Åsa Johansson 0302- 373 08 asa.johansson@oijared.se

Sales and Marketing Manager
Lotta Johansson 0302-373 06 lotta.johansson@oijared.se

Golf manager and club manager ÖiGK
Lars Brydolf 0302-373 16 lars.brydolf@oijared.se

CEO
Sandra Taranger Eberstein 0302-373 10 sandra.eberstein@oijared.se

Opening times

Reception
Monday – Sunday 07.00 – 22.00 (sunday til 17.00)
0302-373 00

 

Restaurant
Open Daily 07.00-21.00 (sunday til 17.00)
Breakfast buffet Monday – friday 07.00-09.00, weekend 07.00-10.30
Cafe 08.00-21.00
Lunch 11.30-14.00 (sunday til 16.00)
À la carte 15.00-21.00 monday-wednesday

0302-373 00

Golf shop/Pro

Read more 

Find us

Öijaredsvägen 59, 448 92 Floda +46 (0)302 – 373 00

E20 from Gothenburg towards Alingsås/Stockholm. After 30 km turn left for Nääs/Öijared. Follow signs to Öijared, approx 5 km.