Contact

Contact

Reception
0302-373 00 info@oijared.se 

Group and conference booking
Anna Andersson 0302-373 05 bokning@oijared.se

Booking and event coordinator
Anna Andersson 0302-373 05 bokning@oijared.se

Group and conference booking
Anna Andersson 0302-373 05 bokning@oijared.se

Sales and Marketing Manager
Lotta Johansson 0739-882351 lotta.johansson@oijared.se

Partners
Lars Brydolf 0302-373 16 lars.brydolf@oijared.se

Market coordinator
Katarina Backhans 0302-373 27 katarina.backhans@oijared.se

Golf shop / Pro
0302-373 20 shopen@oijared.se

Reception Manager
Joakim Andreasson 0302-373 04 joakim.andreasson@oijared.se 

Food and Beveragemanager
Dirk Vangelabbeek 0763-41 52 02 dirk.vangelabbeek@oijared.se

Chef
Niklas Andreasson 0731-58 77 29  niklas.andreassen@oijared.se

Golf manager and club manager ÖiGK
Lars Brydolf 0302-373 16 lars.brydolf@oijared.se

CEO
Sandra Taranger Eberstein 0302-373 10 sandra.eberstein@oijared.se

Opening hours

Reception
Open every day 07.00-21.30 (Sundays to 16.00)

During Christmas and New Year, we have the following opening hours:
5, 12 och 19/12 open to 4 PM
20-23/12 09.00-15.00
24-27/12 Closed
28-30/12 09.00-15.00
31/12-1/1 Closed
2-4/1 09.00-15.00
5-6/1 Closed
7-9/1 09.00-15.00

From 10th of January open every day 07.00-21.30

0302-373 00

Restaurant
Lunch Monday – Saturday between 11.30-14.00
Bistro Monday – Saturday from 16.00
À la carte Monday – Saturday from 18.00 (not the days when we serve Christmas dinner)

Lunch is served to 18th of December and reopening at 10th ofh January. Our cafè is open 11.00-15.00 and follows the opening days of the reception during Christmas and New Year:
20-23/12, 28-30/12, 2-4/1 och 7-9/1

0302-373 00

Golf shop/Pro

Read more 

Öijared Bath and Sauna, gym
Monday 10.00-18.00
Tuesday – thursday 08.00-19.00
Friday and saturday 08.00-21.00
Sunday 08.00-16.00

From December 20, we are open Öijared Bath and Sauna according to the reception’s opening hours.
The bath closes 30 minutes before the reception closes.

Find us

Öijaredsvägen 59, 448 92 Floda +46 (0)302 – 373 00

E20 from Gothenburg towards Alingsås/Stockholm. After 30 km turn left for Nääs/Öijared. Follow signs to Öijared, approx 5 km.