Contact

Contact

Reception
0302-373 00 info@oijared.se 

Group and conference booking
Rebecca Uhlén 0302-373 05 bokning@oijared.se

Partners, golf & event sales
David Palm 0302-373 07 david.palm@oijared.se

Market and wedding coordinator
Katarina Backhans 0302-373 27 katarina.backhans@oijared.se

Golf shop / Pro
0302-373 20 shopen@oijared.se

Reception Manager
Joakim Andreasson 0302-373 04 joakim.andreasson@oijared.se 

Restaurant Manager
Åsa Johansson 0302- 373 08 asa.johansson@oijared.se

Sales and Marketing Manager
Lotta Johansson 0302-373 06 lotta.johansson@oijared.se

Golf manager and club manager ÖiGK
Lars Brydolf 0302-373 16 lars.brydolf@oijared.se

CEO
Sandra Taranger Eberstein 0302-373 10 sandra.eberstein@oijared.se

Opening times

Reception

16/11- 23/12 
Monday – Friday kl. 08.00-17.00, Saturday-Sunday kl. 09.00-16.00

0302-373 00

Restaurant

16/11- 10/1
Closed due to renovation of our kitchen
Café by the fireplace open every day 09.00-16.00, 16/11-22/11

0302-373 00

Golf shop/Pro
Read more 

Öijared Bath and Sauna, gym
Closed until 11/1 2021 due to restrictions from FHM

Find us

Öijaredsvägen 59, 448 92 Floda +46 (0)302 – 373 00

E20 from Gothenburg towards Alingsås/Stockholm. After 30 km turn left for Nääs/Öijared. Follow signs to Öijared, approx 5 km.