Contact

Contact

Reception
0302-373 00 info@oijared.se 

Group and conference booking
Anna Andersson, Åsa Lidman 0302-373 05
bokning@oijared.se

Booking and event coordinator
Anna Andersson 0302-373 05
bokning@oijared.se

Group and conference booking
Anna Andersson 0302-373 05
bokning@oijared.se

Conference and event
Jessika Envall 0708-457937
jessika.envall@oijared.se

Sales and Marketing Manager
Lotta Johansson 0739-882351
lotta.johansson@oijared.se

Partners
Camilla Larsson 0708-720 980
camilla.larsson@oijared.se

Market coordinator
Katarina Backhans 0302-373 27
katarina.backhans@oijared.se

Golf shop / Pro
0302-373 20 shopen@oijared.se

Reception Manager
Joakim Andreasson 0302-373 04
joakim.andreasson@oijared.se 

Food and Beveragemanager
Dirk Vangelabbeek 0763-41 52 02 
dirk.vangelabbeek@oijared.se

Chef
Niklas Andreasson 0731-58 77 29 
niklas.andreassen@oijared.se

Golf manager and club manager ÖiGK
Lars Brydolf 0302-373 16 
lars.brydolf@oijared.se

CEO
Sandra Taranger Eberstein 0302-373 10
sandra.eberstein@oijared.se

Opening hours

Reception
Open every day from 7 am to 9 pm (sundays to 4 pm)

0302-373 00

Restaurant
Open
Café from 9 am
Lunch 11.30 am to 3 pm

0302-373 00

Golf shop/Pro

Read more 

Öijared Bath and Sauna, gym
Open according to the reception’s opening hours.
The bath closes 30 minutes before the reception closes.

Find us

Öijaredsvägen 59, 448 92 Floda +46 (0)302 – 373 00

E20 from Gothenburg towards Alingsås/Stockholm. After 30 km turn left for Nääs/Öijared. Follow signs to Öijared, approx 5 km.

Map